ABOUT US

INDOOR TURF SEASON

MARCH 10th - MAY 4th

Email info@rileyrink.com for more info on Riley's indoor leagues, training opportunities & pick up soccer sessions.

seasonalsoccer

Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Curling' Friday, April 18, 2014
Curling 
Event Name Date
Equinox Curling Club Sunday, March 02, 2014 (8:45 am - 11:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Wednesday, February 26, 2014 (3:00 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Wednesday, February 19, 2014 (6:00 pm - 7:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Sunday, February 02, 2014 (11:15 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Sunday, January 05, 2014 (10:30 am - 12:15 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Wednesday, January 01, 2014 (6:00 pm - 7:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Sunday, December 22, 2013 (11:15 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Wednesday, December 18, 2013 (5:45 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (5:45 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Saturday, November 30, 2013 (7:15 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
BBA Lifetime Activities Thursday, November 21, 2013 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
BBA Lifetime Activities Tuesday, November 19, 2013 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Sunday, November 17, 2013 (10:30 am - 12:15 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Sunday, November 03, 2013 (10:30 am - 12:15 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Equinox Curling Club Sunday, October 27, 2013 (10:30 am - 12:15 - noon)
This event does not repeat
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar